© Dols International bv
Mr. Kris Peeters Sales Manager Phone  +31 (0) 475 315 554 Mobile +32 (0) 475 46 58 58 kris.peeters@dksh.com Mr. Eric Tijtgat Sales Manager Phone  +31 (0) 475 315 554 Mobile +31 (0) 6 48 15 15 44 eric.tijtgat@dksh.com Mr. Wim van Diemen Business Line Manager  Specialty Chemicals Benelux Phone  +31 (0) 475 315 554 Mobile +31 (0) 6 11 39 16 97 wim.van.diemen@dksh.com Mr. Bas Otten Sales Manager Phone  +31 (0) 475 315 554 Mobile +31 (0) 6 14 04 49 73 bas.otten@dksh.com
Management & Sales
Mr. Harald Brosselt Laboratory Manager Phone	+31 (0) 475 337 776 Fax	 +31 (0) 475 315 206 harald.brosselt@dksh.com Customer Service team Phone +31 (0) 475 315 554 Fax       +31 (0) 475 315 206 info@dols-international.eu Mr. Giovanni Doran General Manager  Performance Materials Benelux Phone  +31 (0) 475 315 554 Mobile  +31 (0) 6 224 528 09 giovanni.doran@dksh.com
Technical support
Customer service
DOLS INTERNATIONAL BV
           Chemicals and service...to boost your business
Our team